Skip to content
January 8, 2013 / viewsfromasmallisland

Ponies

PoniesThese two very sad looking ponies came rushing over to see me as I walked past. I realised why when I went to pat them to say hello and one tried to put his head in the bag I was carrying. The sad look must be because there wasn’t anything interesting to eat in there, just bread, which isn’t good pony food. They soon lost interest in me, and nice as a pat on the head may be it doesn’t come close to a nice apple or some oats. I love the honesty of animals.

Leave a Reply

