Skip to content
August 4, 2013 / viewsfromasmallisland

Fox visiting for breakfast

Fox

 

I opened the curtains this morning to be greeted by this little chap. He looked at me, I looked at him and then he was gone. Fortunately, a camera is never more than an arm’s length away so I just got the shot. He looks in great condition. I think he had come to check out the bird feeders to see what was about. Luckily for him the dogs were fast asleep or he would have had to move even quicker.

10 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Gallivanta / Aug 4 2013 11:23 pm

    I wonder what he thought of you ? 🙂

  2. Paz / Aug 6 2013 3:05 am

    Handsome-looking fella!

  3. Writewireless / Aug 6 2013 5:26 am

    Nice photos. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  4. Sweet as a Picture / Aug 6 2013 5:52 am

    That’s a perfect shot of the fox!

  5. choppy123 / Aug 8 2013 9:04 am

    Beautiful fox 🙂

Leave a Reply

